skip navigation

2017 Roseville Varsity Captains

11/14/2016, 3:30pm CST

The captains for the 2017 Roseville Raider Football team were announced by Coach Simdorn at the team banquet.  The captains for 2017 season are: Zach Andrade, Luke Bouchart, Mikel Martin, Paulia Soulia, and Victor Yang.

Tag(s): Teams  Varsity  JV  Sophomore